The Leonard ECA Foundation is governed by an elected Board of Directors. The board is guided by a set of by-laws, which are available for review by request.

Board members:

Robert K. SpeesPresident
Stephen W. LeonardRetired (2022)
Randy GevingTreasurer
Kathy GreerRetired (2021)
David KliewerDirector
Diana LantzDirector
David WetlesenSecretary
Leigh JonesDirector
Caleb LeonardDirector
Joan NusbaumDirector
Mary FleurquinDirector
Mary LichlyterDirector
Robin GorabDirector